CONSTRUCTION BUSINESS CENTER IN MONTREAL FOR YOUR COMPANY IN QUEBEC AND CANADA

The Construction Business Center of Montreal addresses itself to construction professionals, companies, real-estate developers and immigrant investors. The Construction Business Center helps local companies in Quebec, Canada and abroad to start a business in construction and to obtain contracts. In addition, it contributes to provide training, internships and jobs for immigrant professionals in Quebec, such as: engineers, architects, building draftsmen, designers and others. This is the first such Business Center in Quebec and in Canada that goes beyond just offering leasing and sharing premises and offices. This Business Center allows companies and business people to enjoy many services such as: leasing and sharing offices and premises for a branch of their business in Quebec, Canada, consultation and information on the field of construction in Quebec, support for obtaining contractor’s licenses or to purchase real estate and land, project estimation, access to experts in engineering, architecture, design, accounting, administration, marketing and sales.

Rental and office sharing

rent and share offices and commercial spaces in montreal

Premises and offices for rent or to share for professional engineers, architects, designers, freelancers, and foreign companies wishing to have a branch in Quebec, Canada with post office box, telephone and representative in Montreal. rent and share offices and commercial spaces in montreal-1

Marketing – SEO - Websites

experts in marketing seo websites for the construction industry

Promotion and Web marketing of the products and services of members of the Construction Business Center. Conception, design and Website programming as well as management of promotion campaigns and marketing on the web and SEO. marketing seo websites for general contractors apchq aecq rbq

Project referrals

referral of projects construction renovation montreal quebec canada web seo

Research and distribution of projects for members of the Construction Business Center in Montreal. The Construction Business Center receives calls to realize projects which it distributes to its member contractors and professionals. referral of construction renovation projects in montreal vip web seo services

Training in a company

training internship for students, immigrant investors and contractors construction montreal quebec canada

The Construction Business Center of Montreal not only trains graduating interns, engineers and architects in building design but also entrepreneurs who wish to set up companies in the construction sector in the Quebec province. training internship for immigrant investors, students and general contractors in montreal quebec canada

Internship in a company

internship in a construction company in montreal quebec canada

The Construction Business Center welcomes graduating trainees and graduates from schools, colleges and universities, as well as immigrant professionals in search of a first work experience in Montreal, the Quebec province and Canada. internship in construction engineering company montreal quebec canada

Placement, employment and jobs

jobs for engineers architects designers marketing montreal

Participants in company internships have access to jobs in a company placement service. The companies associated with the Construction Business Center hire interns in the construction workplace in Montreal and the Quebec province. jobs for engineers architects designers and marketing in montreal

Sales commercial representatives

sales commercial representatives montreal quebec canada

Local and international construction companies, members of the Construction Business Center, find commercial representatives in sales and marketing for their products and services in the field of construction in Montreal and Eastern Canada. sales commercial representatives in construction montreal quebec canada

Administration, secretariat and accounting

administration secretary and accounting agency in montreal quebec canada construction industry

The entrepreneur, owner of an SME or a new company in the Quebec province, finds assistance in funding projects or for his company, to carry out the administrative, secretarial or accounting tasks, full or part-time with local experts. services of administration secretary accounting agency in montreal quebec in the construction industry

The Construction Business Center satisfies both the needs of general and specialized contractors in the Montreal region, as well as those outside of Montreal, Quebec and Canada who wish to increase their business turnover by having a foothold in Montreal, Quebec and Canada. Moreover, it addresses itself, not only to companies, business people and investors, but also to construction professionals who want more experience in a business in Quebec in order to obtain employment. It provides a link between companies and customers and between professionals and companies.

The Construction Business Center is headed by Mr. Daniel Dargis, an engineer from Quebec, RBQ general contractor and member of the APCHQ. The Construction Daniel Dargis Inc. company operates on a wide territory in Montreal and surroundings such as: Laval, Blainville, Terrebonne, Mirabel, Saint-Jérôme, Kirkland and the West-Island, Saint-Hubert, Longueuil, Brossard, Boucherville, Beloeil, Repentigny, Châteauguay, Mercier and even Trois-Rivières and Quebec City.

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Construction Business Center à Montréal pour vos affaires au Québec et au Canada

Le Construction Business Center de Montréal s'adresse aux professionnels de la construction, aux entreprises, promoteurs immobiliers et immigrants investisseurs. Le Centre d'Affaires aide les entreprises locales du Québec, du Canada et de l'étranger à démarrer en affaires secteur construction et à obtenir des contrats. En plus, il contibue à fournir des formations, stages et emplois pour les professionnels immigrants au Québec, tels que: ingénieurs, architectes, dessinateurs en bâtiment, designer et autres. C'est le premier Centre d'Affaires du genre au Québec et au Canada qui va au-delà de seulement offrir la location et partage de locaux et bureaux. Ce Business Center permet aux entreprises et gens d'affaires de profiter de nombreux services, tels que: la location et partage de bureaux et locaux pour une succursale de leurs entreprises au Québec, Canada, consultation et information sur le domaine de la construction au Québec, accompagnement pour l'obtention de licences d'entrepreneur ou pour l'achat d'immeubles et de terrains, estimation de projet, accès à des experts en ingénierie, architecture, design, comptabilité, administration, marketing et vente.

Location et partage de bureau Montreal, Qc, Canada

location de bureau local commercial montreal quebec canada

Locaux et bureaux à louer ou partager pour professionnels ingénieurs, architectes, designers, les travailleurs autonomes ou entreprises étrangères désirant une succursale au Québec, Canada avec boîte postale, téléphone et représentant à Montréal. location de bureaux locaux commerciaux montreal quebec canada

Marketing – SEO - Site Web

marketing seo site web entrepreneur en construction apchq aecq rbq montreal quebec

Promotion et marketing web des produits et services des membres du Construction Business Center. Conception, design et programmation de sites web ainsi que gestion des campagnes de promotion et du marketing sur le web et du SEO. marketing seo site web entrepreneur en construction apchq aecq rbq montreal quebec

Référencement de projets

referencement web seo projet construction renovation montreal

Recherche et distribution de projets pour les membres du Construction Business Center à Montréal. Le Construction Business Center reçoit des appels pour réaliser des projets qu'il distribue à ses membres entrepreneurs et professionnels. referencement-web-seo-projet-construction-renovation-montreal

Formation en entreprise

formation-stage-etudiant-en-entreprise-entrepreneur-construction-montreal-quebec

Le Construction Business Center de Montréal forme non seulement des stagiaires finissants ingénieurs et architecte en dessin du bâtiment mais aussi des entrepreneurs qui désirent mettre sur pied des entreprises du secteur de la construction. formation-stage-etudiant-en-entreprise-entrepreneur-construction-montreal-quebec

Stage en entreprise

stage-en-entreprise-de-construction-a-montreal-quebec

Le Construction Business Center accueille les stagiaires finissants et gradués des écoles, collèges et universités ainsi que les professionnels immigrants en recherche d'une première expérience de travail au Québec, Canada. stage-en-entreprise-de-construction-a-montreal-quebec

Placement, Emploi

placement-emploi-ingenieur-dessin-batiment-marketing-montreal-quebec

Les participants aux stages en entreprise accèdent au service de placement en entreprise. Les entreprises du Construction Business Center engagent les stagiaires formés dans ce milieu de travail de la construction au Québec. placement-emploi-ingenieur-dessin-batiment-marketing-montreal-quebec

Représentants commerciaux

representants-commerciaux-montreal-quebec-canada

Les entreprises de construction locales et internationales membres du Construction Business Center trouvent des représentants commerciaux en ventes et marketing pour leurs produits et services dans le domaine de la construction. representants-commerciaux-montreal-quebec-canada

Administration, secrétariat et comptabilité

agence-administration-secretariat-comptabilite-montreal-quebec

L'entrepreneur propriétaire d'une PME ou la nouvelle entreprise au Québec trouve de l'aide en financement de projets ou pour son entreprise pour faire l'administration, le secrétariat ou la comptabilité à temps plein ou partiel. agence-administration-secretariat-comptabilite-montreal-quebec

Le Construction Business Center répond autant aux besoins des entrepreneurs généraux et spécialisés de la région de Montréal, qu'à ceux de l'extérieur de Montréal, du Québec et du Canada qui désirent augmenter leur chiffres d'affaires en ayant un pied à terre à Montréal, au Québec et au Canada. En plus il s'adresse non seulement aux entreprises, gens d'affaires et investisseurs mais aussi aux professionnels de la construction qui désirent plus d'expérience dans une entreprise au Québec afin d'obtenir un emploi. Il met en lien les entreprises avec les clients et les profesionnels avec les entreprises.

Le Construction Business Center est dirigé par M. Daniel Dargis ingénieur du Québec, entrepreneur général RBQ membre de l'APCHQ. L'entreprise Construction Daniel Dargis Inc. couvre un large territoire à Montréal et les environs tels que : Laval, Blainville, Terrebonne, Mirabel, Saint-Jérôme, Kirkland et Ouest-De-L'Ile, Saint-Hubert, Longueuil, Brossard, Boucherville, Beloeil, Repentigny, Châteauguay, Mercier et même Trois-Rivières et la ville de Québec.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!